• Sie sind hier:
  • Verband
  • Kommissionen

Kommissionen Swiss Faustball

Marketingkommission (MAKO)


     Max Meili

      Adressverzeichnis MAKO

Marketingchef

Mannenrain 4
8635 Dürnten

Mobil: 079 219 97 21


E-Mail: meili@swissfaustball.ch

Kontoverbindung MAKO:
UBS Zürich / CH19 0023 0230 5905 7514 Y

Männerkommission (M-KO)


  Frieder Koruna

   Adressverzeichnis M-KO

Chef Spielbetrieb

Schlossacker 7
8479 Altikon

Mobil: 079 236 12 61


E-Mail: koruna@swissfaustball.ch

Kontoverbindung M-KO:
UBS Zürich / CH10 0023 0230 5905 7503 Z 

Frauenkommission (F-KO)


   Simone Eicher

   Adressverzeichnis F-KO

Vorsitzende F-KO

Freudenbergstr. 3
9535 Wilen bei Wil

Mobil: 079 685 35 04


E-Mail: eicher@swissfaustball.ch

Kontoverbindung F-KO:
UBS Zürich / CH10 0023 0230 5905 7504 W 

Jugendkommission (JUKO)


  Andreas Sprenger

   Adressverzeichnis JUKO

Vorsitzender JUKO

Oberdorfstr. 15
9548 Matzingen

Mobil: 079 707 11 67


E-Mail: sprenger@swissfaustball.ch

Kontoverbindung JUKO:
UBS Zürich / CH33 0023 0230 5905 7501 F 

Cupkommission (CUPKO)


  Bruno Pabst

   Adressverzeichnis CUPKO

Vorsitzender CUPKO

Friedbergstr. 15
8512 Thundorf

Mobil: 079 243 02 08


E-Mail: pabst@swissfaustball.ch

Kontoverbindung CUPKO:
UBS Zürich / CH41 0023 0230 5905 7511 Z 

Schiedsrichterkommission (SCHIKO)


 Daniel Müller
 

  Adressverzeichnis SCHIKO

Schiedsrichterchef

Weizenfeldstr. 4b
4552 Derendingen

Mobil: 076 581 75 15


E-Mail: mueller@swissfaustball.ch

Kontoverbindung SCHIKO:
UBS Zürich / CH75 0023 0230 5905 7508 E 

Nationalmannschaftskommission (NAKO)


    Hanspeter Brigger

     Adressverzeichnis NAKO

Chef Leistungssport

Im Schlossbungert 16
7205 Zizers

Mobil: 079 257 18 10


E-Mail: brigger@swissfaustball.ch

Kontoverbindung NAKO:
UBS Zürich / CH85 0023 0230 5905 7506 Y 

Ausbildungskommission (AUKO)


   Rahel Schreiber

    Adressverzeichnis AUKO

Ausbildungschefin

Sagaböngertli 5
7023 Haldenstein



E-Mail: schreiber@swissfaustball.ch

Kontoverbindung AUKO:
UBS Zürich / CH43 0023 0230 5905 7507 B 

1. Liga - Kommission (LIKO)


   Bruno Hauser

    Adressverzeichnis LIKO

Vorsitzender LIKO

Mattackerstr. 33
8052 Zürich

Mobil: 079 357 78 90


E-Mail: hauser@swissfaustball.ch

Kontoverbindung LIKO:
UBS Zürich / CH41 0023 0230 5905 7512 W