Schweizer Vereine

 

Adliswil STV Adliswil www.tvadliswil.ch/faustball
Affeltrangen STV Affeltrangen www.stv-affeltrangen.ch
Alpnach STV Alpnach www.faustball-alpnach.ch
Altendorf FBR Altendorf home.datacomm.ch
Amsteg FBT Amsteg www.faustballnetz.ch
Appenzeller Vorderland FG Appenzeller Vorderland www.dbi.ch
Bärestwil FBR Bäretswil www.faustballbaeretswil.ch
Basel BTV Basel www.btv-basel.ch
Basel Satus Basel Neue Sektion www.satus-basel-ns.ch
Basel SV Grenzwachtkorps Basel mypage.bluewin.ch
Beringen MR Beringen http://www.mrberingen.ch/
Buchs TV Buchs www.tvbuchs.ch
Burgdorf BTV Burgdorf www.fistball.ch.vu
Deitingen TSV FB Deitingen www.faustball-deitingen.ch
Diepoldsau SVD Diepoldsau-Schmitter www.faustball-diepoldsau.ch
Dietikon FB Dietikon www.fbdietikon.ch
Elgg FB Elgg www.faustball-elgg.ch
Embrach FBR Embrach www.fb-embrach.ch
Ermatingen STV Ermatingen www.construco.ch
Ettenhausen FBV Ettenhausen www.fbv-ettenhausen.ch
Flums Faustballteam Flums www.fbtflums.ch
Frauenfeld KTV Frauenfeld www.ktvfrauenfeld-faustball.ch
Frauenfeld Satus Frauenfeld www.satus-frauenfeld.ch
Full-Reuenthal STV Full-Reuenthal www.stvfull-reuenthal.ch
Gundeldingen TV Gundeldingen www.tv-gundeldingen.ch
Hochdorf Faustball Audacia Hochdorf www.faustball-audacia.ch
Hombrechtikon MR Hombrechtikon www.faustball-hombrechtikon.ch
Jona TSV Jona www.fbjona.ch
Kirchberg TV Kirchberg www.fistball.ch.vu
Kleinhüningen TV Kleinhüningen www.tv-kleinhueningen.ch
Kreuzlingen SATUS Kreuzlingen www.faustball-kreuzlingen.ch
Kriens STV Kriens www.faustballkriens.ch
Lupsingen TV Lupsingen www.tv-lupsingen.ch
Lyss FV Lyss www.tvlyss.ch
Mönchaltorf FG Mönchaltorf www.fgmoenchi.ch
Neuendorf FB Neuendorf www.fbneuendorf.ch
Nidwalden Faustball www.faustball-nidwalden.ch
Oberbüren TSV Oberbüren www.tsvo.ch
Oberentfelden STV Oberentfelden www.faustballcenter.ch
Oberwinterthur STV Oberwinterthur www.faustball-oberwinterthur.ch
Obfelden BSC Obfelden www.bsc-obfelden.ch
Ohringen BSV Ohringen www.bsvohringen.ch
Olten TV Olten www.tvolten.ch
Oerlikon Konkordia Oerlikon www.fb-oerlikon-schwamendingen.ch
Rebstein TV Rebstein www.tv-rebstein.ch
Rickenbach-Wilen STV FG Rickenbach-Wilen www.fgriwi.ch
Roggwil FB Roggwil http://www.fbroggwil.ch/
Root Faustball Root www.faustball-root.ch
Rüti STV Rüti www.stvrueti.ch
Schaffhausen Satus Schaffhausen www.satus-sh.ch
Schlieren STV Schlieren www.faustballschlieren.ch
Schwarzenbach STV Schwarzenbach www.faustballer.ch.vu
Schwellbrunn Faustball Schwellbrunn www.fb-schwellbrunn.ch
St.Gallen TSV St. Otmar St. Gallen www.st-otmar.ch
Staffelbach STV Staffelbach www.stvstaffelbach.ch.vu
Stein MR Stein www.tvstein.ch
Tecknau MR Tecknau www.mrtecknau.ch
Villmergen MR Villmergen www.maennerriege-villmergen.ch
Vordemwald STV Vordemwald www.stvvordemwald.ch
Wädenswil Satus Faustballriege Wädenswil www.faustballriege-waedi.ch.vu
Waldkirch TSV Waldkirch www.tsvwaldkirch.ch
Wallisellen FB Wallisellen www.faustballwallisellen.ch
Weggis FB Weggis www.faustball-weggis.ch
Widnau Faustball Widnau www.faustball-widnau.ch
Wigoltingen STV Wigoltingen www.faustballwigoltingen.ch
Wollerau Faustball Wollerau www.faustballwollerau.ch
Würenlos TSV MR Würenlos www.tsvwuerenlos.ch
Zufikon FBV Zufikon www.fbvzufikon.ch