• Sie sind hier:
  • Verband
  • Zentralvorstand

Zentralvorstand Swiss Faustball (ZV-SF)

Zentralpräsident

Franco Giori

 

Paul Brandt-Str. 5
4600 Olten

E-Mail: giori@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 062 296 40 80
Mobil: 079 330 70 70 

 

Marketing + Kommunikation

Max Meili

 

Mannenrain 4
8635 Dürnten

E-Mail: meili@swissfaustball.ch

Mobil: 079 219 97 21

 

Finanzen

Lorenz Lipp

 

Brenden 38
9050 Appenzell

E-Mail: lipp@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 071 780 11 67
Mobil: 079 471 68 26

 

Spielbetrieb regional (Vertreter Regionen)

Bruno Hauser

 

Mattackerstr. 33
8052 Zürich

E-Mail: hauser@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 044 302 32 26
Tel. G: 044 318 60 70
Mobil: 079 357 78 90

 

Spielbetrieb national

David Berger

 

Eggrainstrasse 25
8556 Wigoltingen

E-Mail: berger@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 052 763 10 81
Mobil: 079 388 63 87

 

Nachwuchs

vakant

 



E-Mail: 

Tel. P:
Mobil: 

 

Leistungssport

Andreas Steinbauer

 

Grossackerstr. 31
9542 Münchwilen

E-Mail: steinbauer@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 071 280 30 40
Mobil: 079 303 77 35

 

 

 

Ausbildung

Elmar Bonetti

 

Moosmatte 17
6182 Escholzmatt

E-Mail: bonetti@swissfaustball.ch


Mobil: 078 753 39 96