• Sie sind hier:
  • Verband
  • Zentralvorstand

Zentralvorstand Swiss Faustball (ZV-SF)

Zentralpräsident

Franco Giori

 

Paul Brandt-Str. 5
4600 Olten

E-Mail: giori@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 062 296 40 80
Tel. G: 062 206 12 32
Natel:  079 330 70 70
Fax G:  062 206 14 29

 

Zentralsekretär

Josef Andolfatto

 

Winkelstr. 3
8304 Wallisellen

E-Mail: andolfatto@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 044 830 68 93
Natel:  079 635 89 79

 

Marketing + Kommunikation

vakant

 
   

 

Finanzen

Lorenz Lipp

 

Brenden 38
9050 Appenzell

E-Mail: lipp@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 071 780 11 67
Natel:  079 471 68 26

 

Regionen / Zonen

Bruno Hauser

 

Mattackerstr. 33
8052 Zürich

E-Mail: hauser@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 044 302 32 26
Tel. G: 044 318 60 70
Natel:  079 357 78 90

 

Spielbetrieb

Frieder Koruna

 

Schlossacker 7
8479 Altikon

E-Mail: koruna@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 052 336 10 38
Natel:  079 236 12 61

 

Leistungssport + Ausbildung

Hanspeter Brigger

 

Im Schlossbungert 16
7205 Zizers

E-Mail: brigger@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 081 250 19 82
Natel:  079 257 18 10