• Sie sind hier:
  • Verband
  • Zentralvorstand

Zentralvorstand Swiss Faustball (ZV-SF)

Zentralpräsident

Franco Giori

 

Paul Brandt-Str. 5
4600 Olten

E-Mail: giori@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 062 296 40 80
Tel. G: 062 206 12 32
Mobil: 079 330 70 70 

 

Zentralsekretär

Josef Andolfatto

 

Winkelstr. 3
8304 Wallisellen

E-Mail: andolfatto@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 044 830 68 93
Mobil: 079 635 89 79

 

Marketing +Kommunikation

Max Meili

 

Mannenrain 4
8635 Dürnten

E-Mail: meili@swissfaustball.ch

Mobil: 079 219 97 21

 

Finanzen

Lorenz Lipp

 

Brenden 38
9050 Appenzell

E-Mail: lipp@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 071 780 11 67
Mobil: 079 471 68 26

 

Regionen / Zonen

Bruno Hauser

 

Mattackerstr. 33
8052 Zürich

E-Mail: hauser@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 044 302 32 26
Tel. G: 044 318 60 70
Mobil: 079 357 78 90

 

Spielbetrieb

Frieder Koruna

 

Schlossacker 7
8479 Altikon

E-Mail: koruna@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 052 336 10 38
Mobil: 079 236 12 61

 

Leistungssport + Ausbildung

Hanspeter Brigger

 

Im Schlossbungert 16
7205 Zizers

E-Mail: brigger@swissfaustball.ch

Tel. P: 081 250 19 82
Mobil: 079 257 18 10